Six thousand seven hundred scholarships and counting...

Board of Directors

David W. Bower
Ben Carson, Jr.
Murray Carson
Mary Costa
Fran L. Donahue
Sam Donaldson
Louis Friedman, Esq.
Phyllis Friedman, Esq.
Dr. Donald Janower
Audrey Jones
Currently on leave of absence from the Board
Kenneth Lukhard
Dr. Garth McDonald
Kevin McNulty
Tom Smyth
Bruce Votta
Armstrong Williams
Carol Jean Young
Jennifer Gilbert*
Advisory Board Member