Share this page with...

w/ friends or family via email

or share via social networks

Our People

Carson Scholars Fund Board of Directors & Staff

Carson Scholars Officers

  • Dr. Nancy Grasmick


  • Candy Carson

    Co-Founder / Board Member

  • Lee Warner


  • Graylin E. Smith, CPA


  • Wes Guckert

    Vice President

  • David G. Ross


Board of Directors

  • Steven H. Adler

  • David W. Bower

  • Ben Carson, Jr.

  • Murray Carson

  • Mary Costa

  • Fran L. Donahue

  • Louis Friedman, Esq.

  • Phyllis Friedman, Esq.

  • Kevin Hollins

  • Audrey Jones

    Advisory Board Member

  • Kenneth Lukhard

  • Dr. Garth McDonald

  • Jennifer McDonald

  • Kevin McNulty

  • Bruce Votta

  • Carol Jean Young

  • Hailey Cramer*

    Alumni Advisory Board Member

Carson Scholars Fund Staff